Words Count #220101 Sat 01/01 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Start the New Year on the right page!

Get your writing done!

Time: 9AM-10AM Pacific/12PM-1PM Eastern

Join live, online Words Count sessions, and connect with fellow writers while you…

  • focus on your project
  • get in 45 minutes of writing time
  • make progress on your writing goals

Spend an hour undistracted from your projects, with Maya Carlyle, Development Editor and Coach.

…because your words count.

Words Count sessions are FREE for Prolific Writers Life Pro and Premium members, and Starter members get a 50% discount. Become a member.

Prolific Writers Life Expert Maya Carlyle Words Count
Words Count #220101 Sat 01/01 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Starter Membership, Pro Membership or Premium Membership!

  Ask a Question
Categories: Check EVENT to appear on calendar: , Tag: