Words Count #220108 Sat 01/08 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Get your writing done!

Time: 9AM-10AM Pacific/12PM-1PM Eastern

Join live, online Words Count sessions, and connect with fellow writers while you…

  • focus on your project
  • get in 45 minutes of writing time
  • make progress on your writing goals

Join Maya Carlyle, writing coach and writing support expert…because your words count.

Words Count sessions are FREE for Prolific Writers Life Pro and Premium members, and Starter members get a 50% discount. Become a member.

Prolific Writers Life Expert Maya Carlyle Words Count
Words Count #220108 Sat 01/08 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Starter Membership, Pro Membership or Premium Membership!

  Ask a Question
Categories: Check EVENT to appear on calendar: , Tag: