Words Count #211106 Sat 11/06 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Get your writing done!

Time: 9AM-10AM Pacific/12PM-1PM Eastern

Join live, online Words Count sessions, and connect with fellow writers while you…

  • focus on your project
  • get in 45 minutes of writing time
  • make progress on your writing goals

…because your words count.

Words Count sessions are FREE for Prolific Writers Life Pro and Premium members, and Starter members get a 50% discount. Become a member.

Prolific Writers Life Expert Maya Carlyle Words Count
Words Count #211106 Sat 11/06 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

x
Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Starter Membership, Pro Membership, Premium Membership or Host membership!

  Ask a Question
Categories: Check EVENT to appear on calendar: , Tag: