THE DRAMA DAIRY -TUESDAY, NOV. 10th, 2020 2-3 pm PT, 4-5 pm CST, 5-6 pm EDT

$0.00

Professional narrators, Ralph Scott and Kendra Murray, of SQUEAKYCHEESEVO, show you everything you need to know about how to turn your novel or fiction or nonfiction manuscript into a successfully and professionally produced AUDIOBOOK. 

  Ask a Question