30204 Words Count Sat Feb 04 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Get your writing done!

Time: 9AM-10AM Pacific/12PM-1PM Eastern

Join live, online Words Count sessions, and connect with fellow writers while you…

  • focus on your project

  • get in 45 minutes of writing time

  • make progress on your writing goals

…because your words count.

Spend an hour undistracted from your projects, with Maya Carlyle, Development Editor and Coach.

There are many Words Count sessions every month, and they’re all FREE for Prolific Writers Life members.

Get your Words Count sessions free. Start your free trial.

Prolific Writers Life Expert Maya Carlyle Words Count
30204 Words Count Sat Feb 04 | 9AM PST/12PM EST

$9.99

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Membership!