Q and A Creative

Finding Your Success with a passionate Development Coach

Message from the shop: I’m Maya (*waves*), Q And A Creative’s main Development Coach. Having worked as a project coach and consultant since 2017, I’ve seen writers come to a standstill for every reason under the sun (writer’s block, bad reviews, ruthless editors, analysis paralysis, too many ideas, and so much more), and a few reasons that never see the light of day. My goal is to help you get past that wall, and back on the path toward your passion – your writing.

21119 Words Count, Sat Nov 19 | 9AM PST/12PM EDT

$9.99

Get your writing done!

Start your weekend with a bit of writer-you time…
Time: Saturday, from 9AM-10AM Pacific/12PM-1PM Eastern

Join live, online Words Count sessions, and connect with fellow writers while you…

  • focus on your project

  • get in 45 minutes of writing time

  • make progress on your writing goals

…because your words count.

Spend an hour undistracted from your projects, with Maya Carlyle, Development Editor and Coach.

There are many Words Count sessions every month, and they’re all FREE for Prolific Writers Life members.

Get your Words Count sessions free. Start your free trial.

Prolific Writers Life Expert Maya Carlyle Words Count
21119 Words Count, Sat Nov 19 | 9AM PST/12PM EDT

$9.99

Want a discount? Become a member by purchasing Membership!